The trial version and registered version are the same product. The only functional difference between the trial version and the registered version is that the trial version can only scan iTunes backup files and iOS devices to preview the lost data. You need the registered version to recover and save the scanned data to your computer.
After purchasing, you will get a registration code. Once you register the product, you can immediately recover the previewed data.