Home Support Product FAQ Why cannot I connect and sync device with iTunes after losing the data?

Why cannot I connect and sync device with iTunes after losing the data?

If iTunes has set to automatic synchronization, iOS device will sync with iTunes automatically. The backup files will be updated and the lost data will be overwritten. In this case, the deleted files won't be recovered.